skip navigation
Home Programs Youth Clinics & Events Calendar Teams & Recruiting Coaches & Staff NORCO History
Molten logo resized
Otterbox tag centered

NORCO Volleyball Alumni

NORCO Alumni

2018-2019 Senior Commitments

2018 Commitments College of Choice
Ali Travis Florida Southern College
Myles Hilbert Western Colorado College
Annika Wetterstrom UNC - Charlotte
Makenzie Harris University of Northern Colorado
Charlie Durbin Rollins College
Mataya Megson Lafayette College
Kalea Fobert University of Denver
Zoe Gonzales Wake Forest
AnnaMarie Dodson UCLA
Lorrin Poulter University of Denver
Riley Zuhn University of Nebraska

2017 Commitments

2017 Commitments College of Choice
Mackenzie Fidelak Stanford University
Chelsey Lockey Florida Gulf Coast University
Duquesne Moratzka Idaho State
Riley Zuhn University of Nebraska
Maia Edwards Weber State University
Giselle Eiche University of Nebraska - Omaha
Annika Larson Arizona State University
Regan Gefroh McDaniel College
Taylor Rohr Carson Newman University
Kaina Roehrkasse University of Sioux Falls
Jazzmine Espinoza LCCC
Julie Ward King University
Amelia Berg Chadron State

2016 Commitments

2016 Commitment College of Choice
Gracyn Voggesser Lindenwood University
Tarynn Sieg Colorado State University
Kyle Meltzer Laramie County Community College
Carter Mirich Louisiana Tech University
Marina Howard University of Wyoming
Ashton Reece Colorado Mesa University
Jessa Megenhardt Metropolitan State University
Haley Kilday Cal Lutheran
Lauren Rice Colorado State University
Jacey Janicki Northern Arizona University
Sydney Otto Dakota State University
Trista Woelfle Notre Dame de Namur
Madison Stouder Simpson University
Courtney Isom Bethany College

2015 Commitments

2015 Commitments College of Choice
Sydney Wetterstrom University of Michigan
Erin SInger San Jose State
Ashley Yeager Belmont Abbey College
Emiley Larson Northern Arizona University

2014 Commitments

2014 Commitments College of Choice
Preston Lienemann Texas A&M University - Commerce
Alye Wagner Northwest College
Katelyn Pierro Marist College
Madison Webb Chadron State
Katie Hanson University of West Georgia

2013 Commitments

2013 Commitments College of Choice
Coreen Norwood Belmont Abbey College
Sarah Dannattell Northwest Missouri State University
Ashton Mares East Carolina University
Kimberly Weissmann University of Northern Colorado
Katelyn Schwartz Adams State University
Emily Newton South Dakota School of MIines
Kennedy Lynn Hofstra University
Kayla Uyemura University of Northern Colorado
Sydney Ottosen Bloomfield College
Alexa Marcy Catawba College

2012 Commitments

Player College of Choice
Jena Kreuzer South Dakota School Of Mines
Amelia Morgan Flagler College
Laura Steiner University of Alabama
Candace Finley University of Oregon
Kendra Cunningham University of Northern Colorado
Morgan Wilkening Colorado State University - Pueblo
Emma Pettit Villanova University
Hannah Safari University of Denver
Jaime Colaizzi Colorado State University

2009 Commitments

2009 Commitments College of Choice
Donne Elcock University of Northern Colorado
Merideth Johnson University of Northern Colorado
Sara Larson Western State
Kelsey Montey Florida State
Michie Johnson Abilene Christian
Jessica Jester Chadron State
Kyla Duncan Chadron State
Lacie Tarver South Eastern Iowa CC
Kelley Johnson Mesa State
Claire Bierber Air Force Academy
Sarah Shankel Connecticut College

2008 Recruiting Recap

NORCO completes yet another outstanding season!

* 20 NORCO players signed to play volleyball at the collegiate level!
* 14 of our 17 Seniors signed plus 6 of our Juniors already committed!
* 3 NORCO teams qualify and travel to Nationals!
* Tied for 2nd most teams in the region!
* 11 NORCO teams earn a spot in the RMR Qualifier!
* Including 4 Blue teams and 1 White team!
* 2nd in the region for number of participating teams!
* 11 NORCO teams finish in the top 10 ten in the region!
* Including 5 of our Blue teams!
* NORCO Begins Fundraising for its new facility!
* Facility to hopefully be open in Spring '09!

14 Seniors, 6 Juniors Committed!

The dedication and hard work of 20 NORCO players earns them a spot playing volleyball at the college level!

We wish all our seniors the best of luck as they move on to their collegiate careers!

2008 Commitments College of Choice
Heather Bryant Fort Lewis College
Skye Duncan Chadron State
Caitlin Hladky Cornell College
Ashley Larson University of Sioux Falls
Adrienne Matthew Metro State College of Denver
Corinne Richards Denver University
Reanna Roberson South Dakota School of Mines
Megan Roark St. Petersburg College
Nikki Sapp Metro State College of Denver
Carly Swisher Tusculum College
Cami Weimer Western Nebraska Community College
Courtney Woodruff Yavapai College
Shelby Workman University of Nebraksa-Kearney
Ashlyn Wronkoski Rockhurst University

2007 Recruiting Recap

2007 Recruiting Recap
NORCO enjoys an outstanding 2007 Season!
Blythe Johnson

Blythe Johnson at Augustana

* 23 NORCO players signed to play volleyball at the collegiate level!
* 15 of our 19 Seniors signed and 7 of our Juniors plus 1 Sophomore already committed!
* 4 NORCO teams qualify and travel to Nationals!
* Tied for 2nd most teams in the region!
* 10 NORCO teams earn a spot in the RMR Qualifier!
* 1st in the region for number of participating teams!
* 9 NORCO teams finish top 10 ten in the region!
* Including 3 of our Blue teams!
* 10 NORCO players voted to the RMR Qualifier All-Star teams!
* Most players of any club in the region!
* 5 NORCO coaches accept professional collegiate positions!
* We are always sad to see them go, but it is an honor that so many NORCO coaches receive collegiate positions!

15 Seniors, 7 Juniors and 1 Sophomore Committed!

The dedication and hard work of 23 NORCO players earns them a spot playing volleyball at the college level!

Congratulations to all NORCO players continuing their volleyball careers!

2007 Commitments College of Choice
Abby Blasco Brandeis University
Audrey Hemmings Colorado State University
Cassie Lacey Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Emily Dewey Georgia State University
Jenny Sherwood Rollins College
Jessie Erbacher Lamar Community College
Kelly Arnold University of Northern Colorado
Laura Pierce Tennessee Tech University
Libby Hansch Mercer University
Lizzie Cole Chadron State College
Melissa Jones Colorado State University-Pueblo
Nicole Montey University of North Alabama
Paige Blasco Brandeis University
Rachelle Allen Montana State University
Sarah Cawrse University of Oregon
Tkale Johnson Hastings College